

University	Team	Powertrain	Country
Ain Shams University	ASU Racing Team	EV	Egypt
AlHussein Technical University	HTU Racing	EV	Jordan
Birmingham City University	BCU Racing ICE	IC	United Kingdom
Brunel University London	Brunel Racing	EV	United Kingdom
Cairo University	Cairo University Racing Team	EV	Egypt
Cardiff University	Cardiff Racing	IC	United Kingdom
City, University of London	City Racing	EV	United Kingdom
Coventry University	Coventry University Phoenix Racing	IC	United Kingdom
De Montfort University	DMU Racing	IC	United Kingdom
Edinburgh Napier University	Formula Student Team Napier	IC	United Kingdom
European Universities In Egypt	UCLanEG	IC	Egypt
Glasgow Caledonian University	GCU Racing	IC	United Kingdom
Heriot-Watt University	HWRacing	EV	United Kingdom
Hong Kong Polytechnic University	PolyU E-Formula Racing Team	EV	Hong Kong
Imperial College London	Imperial Formula Racing	IC	United Kingdom
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay	IIT Bombay Racing	EV	India
international university of rabat	UIR MOTORSPORTS	IC	Morocco
Karlstad University	Clear River Racing	EV	Germany
King's College London	KCL Racing	IC	United Kingdom
Kingston University	Kingston Racing	IC	United Kingdom
Linköping University	LiU Formula Student	EV	Sweden



University	Team	Powertrain	Country
London South Bank University	South Bank Racing	IC	United Kingdom
Loughborough University	LUMotorsport	EV	United Kingdom
Manchester Metropolitan University	MCR MET Racing	IC	United Kingdom
Nanyang Technological University	Nanyang Venture Formula (NVF) Racing	EV	Singapore
National University of Sciences & Technology (NUST)	Team ALIF	EV	Pakistan
Newcastle University	Newcastle Racing	EV	United Kingdom
Norwegian University of Life Sciences	Helix NMBU	IC	Norway
Oxford Brookes University	Oxford Brookes Racing	EV	United Kingdom
Ozyegin University	OzU Racing	IC	Turkey
Pakistan Navy Engineering College	Formula Electric Racing NUST	EV	Pakistan
Queen's University Belfast	Queen's Formula Racing	EV	United Kingdom
Sheffield Hallam University	SHU Racing	IC	United Kingdom
Shenzhen Technology University	Aurora FSE Team	EV	China
Staffordshire University	Staffordshire Uni Racing	IC	United Kingdom
Strathmore University	STRATHMORE RACING	EV	Kenya
Swansea University	Swansea University Race Engineering	IC	United Kingdom
Tafila Technical University	Royal Taflous Racing Team	IC	Jordan
Tanta University	T-Racers FS	IC	Egypt
Technical University of Denmark - DTU	Vermilion Racing	EV	Denmark
Technological University Dublin	TUD Tallaght Racing	EV	Ireland
Technological University of the Shannon, Midwest	TUS Motorsport	IC	Ireland



University	Team	Powertrain	Country
Universidade do Minho	FSUMinho	EV	Portugal
University College Dublin	UCD Formula Student	EV	Ireland
University College London	UCLR Formula Student	IC	United Kingdom
University of Aberdeen	TAU Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Agder	Align Racing UiA	EV	Norway
University of Balamand	Balamand Racing Team	IC	Lebanon
University of Bath	Team Bath Racing Electric (TBRe)	EV	United Kingdom
University of Bedfordshire	UoBRacing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Birmingham	UBRacing	EV	United Kingdom
University of Birmingham Dubai	UBRacing Dubai	IC	United Arab Emirates
University of Bolton	ncme racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Bradford	Team Bradford Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Cambridge	Full Blue Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Central Lancashire	UCLan Motorsport	IC	United Kingdom
University of Derby	Team Derby Motorsport	IC	United Kingdom
University of East London	UEL Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Exeter	XRacing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Glasgow	UGRacing	EV	United Kingdom
University of Greenwich (Medway)	Greenwich Speedsters Formula Student	IC	United Kingdom
University of Hertfordshire	UH Racing	EV	United Kingdom
University of Huddersfield	Team HARE	EV	United Kingdom



University	Team	Powertrain	Country
University of Hull	Hull Electric Racing Team	EV	United Kingdom
University of Lahore	Shadow Apex	IC	Pakistan
University of Leeds	Leeds Gryphon Electric Racing	EV	United Kingdom
University of Leeds	Leeds Gryphon Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Leicester	University of Leicester Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Limerick	University of Limerick Racing	IC	Ireland
University of Lincoln	Lincoln Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Liverpool	University of Liverpool Motorsport	EV	United Kingdom
University of Malta	University of Malta Racing	EV	Malta
University of Manchester	Manchester Stinger Motorsports	EV	United Kingdom
University of Moratuwa	Falcon E Racing	EV	Sri Lanka
University of Nottingham	University of Nottingham Racing	EV	United Kingdom
University of Oxford	Oxford University Racing	EV	United Kingdom
University of Plymouth	University of Plymouth Racing(UOPR)	IC	United Kingdom
University of Porto	FS FEUP	EV	Portugal
University of Salford	Salford Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Sheffield	Sheffield Formula Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of South Wales	USW Racing	IC	United Kingdom
University of Southampton	SUFST	EV	United Kingdom
University of Southern Denmark	SDU-Vikings	EV	Denmark
University of Stavanger	ION Racing UiS	EV	Norway



University	Team	Powertrain	Country
University of Strathclyde	University of Strathclyde Motorsport	EV	United Kingdom
University of Surrey	SURTES EC	IC	United Kingdom
University of Sussex	Sussex Racing	EV	United Kingdom
University of the Basque Country - Campus of Álava	Formula Student Vitoria	EV	Spain
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)	Formula Student Bizkaia	EV	Spain
University of the West of England	UWE Formula Student	Hybrid	United Kingdom
University of Warwick	Warwick Racing	EV	United Kingdom
University of York	York Formula Student	EV	United Kingdom
Vellore Institute of Technology	FS Team Uttejit	Hybrid	India
Vrije Universiteit Brussel	VUB Racing	EV	Belgium

Formula Student IC	44
Formula Student EV	48
Formula Student Hybrid	2
Total	94